Follow Us: Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition Available Now on PC, Mac, and Mobile Devices

PC and Mac Versions Available Now, iOS and Android Versions Leveled Up.

NEW YORK — June 18th — Paradox Interactive, a publisher of games and a serious powergaming munchkin, today invited the world to encounter Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition, available now on PC, Mac, iOS devices and Android devices. The new +1 Edition adds a dragon’s hoard of new content to the hit mobile game from Behold Studios, including new game areas, a longer campaign, a tavern, dungeon raids, and more loot than you can shake a ten-foot pole at. Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition is available on PC and Mac through digital retailers for $9.99, with a premium Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition Digital Deluxe Edition available for $14.99.

The iOS and Android versions are available for $2.99, and everybody who already owns Knights of Pen & Paper on a mobile device will be leveled up to the +1 Edition for free.

To get a look at Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition before buying, like flipping through a sourcebook in the store while the clerk gives you a passive-aggressive cold stare from the end of the aisle, gamers can watch a streaming event of a real-life RPG group being pitched against the game on Paradox’s Twitch. TV channel. See the non-random encounter at http://www.twitch.tv/paradoxinteractive on June 19th, starting at 6 p.m. GMT, 7 p.m. BST, 8 p.m. CEST and 11 a.m. PDT !

Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition is an RPG where players take on the role of players who are playing an RPG. Assemble a group of mundane in-game friends and transform them into classic RPG fantasy classes, while the dungeon master narrates the adventure within their imaginations. Control both the players and the DM – design encounters for your party, and then slay the monsters for all the XP and loot your character sheets can hold. Leveling up the original mobile title, there’s a hoard of new features, including new character options, a lengthier campaign, raid-friendly dungeons, and much more. The Digital Deluxe Edition also includes a strangely familiar wizard character in a yellow robe, an extra in-game map where experience farming meets crop farming, and special sci-fi nerd treasures for the DM’s room.

For more information on Knights of Pen & Paper, get some experience at knightsofpenandpaper.com.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Information

Posted by: Redeema
Date: June 19, 2013

Categories: PC News, PC, News

Share This

Follow any comments about this through the RSS 2.0 feed.

Latest Forums Topics

Hottest Forums Topics

    Recent Comments

    Poll

    Which next generation game system(s) are you going to buy?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...