Follow Us: Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS Feed

Ubisoft Offers Gamers All Access Pass to UBIDAYS

UBIDAYS Opening Conference to be Broadcast Live Via Uplay.com Wednesday May 28.

SAN FRANCISCO - May 22, 2008 - Today Ubisoft announced that the UBIDAYS® 2008 opening conference will be broadcast live on http://www.uplay.com/ on Wednesday May 28th at 7 p.m. Paris time.  Taking place May 28th and 29th in the heart of Paris’ world-famous Louvre museum, UBIDAYS is Ubisoft’s unique yearly event which presents the company’s upcoming line-up to press and business partners.

The opening conference of UBIDAYS, an innovative, customer-oriented event, will be dubbed simultaneously in four languages: French; German; Spanish and Italian, allowing gamers around the world to take part in this exceptional experience.

Gamers will also have the opportunity to watch all UBIDAYS 2008 videos on Uplay.com, Ubisoft’s new video portal which launches May 29th. This new video portal will feature all of Ubisoft’s videos, as well as additional interviews which will be released exclusively on Uplay.com.

Opening live conference schedule:
London: 6 p.m. May 28th
Los Angeles: 10 a.m.  May 28th
New York: 1 p.m. May 28th
Paris: 7 p.m. May 28th
Shanghai: 1 a.m.  May 29th
Sydney: 3 a.m. May 29th

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Latest Forums Topics

Hottest Forums Topics

    Recent Comments

    Poll

    Which next generation game system(s) are you going to buy?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...